Take the Plunge

‘I cant wear a bra with this’

In this post i stepped out of my comfort zone and took pictures in a dress i would usually just say i cant ever get away with.

Weirdly enough it was kinda liberating and fun to do! Obviously i was still self critical of almost every picture but i did it and posted online for everyone to see.

So heres me, strutting my stuff in a very racy dress!

reddress2 Jacket – Zara

Dress – Available to buy (please email me)

Shoes – Reiss 

reddress3

blog10

A low plunge dress is definitely a tricky one but nothing tit tape or a low plunge bra cant sort out!

Although i was a little worried about how much this would hug onto my body and not really flatter anyone with a little extra junk, it fits really nicely, a great length for my 5’1 frame! (I’m wearing a UK 12)

x

reddress5

Leave a Reply

